Friday, October 21, 2011

News: Live album track listings announced

In addition to announcing the CD releases for “K-On! The Movie”, TBS’ official K-On! website has today published new details on the upcoming live albums, including track listings. It is noted that while all the songs performed at each event are included on their respective CD release, not all of the talking between the songs are, and the audio mixing and editing may differ from that of the previously released DVD/Blu-Ray versions.
Track list for “K-On! Live Event – Let’s Go!” Live CD:
Disc 1:
01: Opening
02: Cagayake!GIRLS
03: Introduction (Guitar)
04: Guitar ni Kubiddake
05: Introduction (Bass)
06: Heart Goes Boom!!
07: Introduction (Drums)
08: Girly Storm Shissou Stick
09: Introduction (Keyboard)
10: Dear My Keys ~Kenban no Mahou~
11: Introduction (Guitar)
12: Jajauma Way To Go
13: Death Devil Appearance
14: Maddy Candy
15: Lovely Sister LOVE
16: Coolly Hotty Tension Hi!!
Disc 2:
01: MC “Junbi dekita?”
02: Curry nochi Rice
03: Fudepen ~Borupen~
04: Watashi no Koi wa Hotchkiss
05: Fuwa Fuwa Time
06: Don’t Say “Lazy”
07: Cagayake!GIRLS
08: Let’s Go!
Track list for “K-On!! Live Event – Come With Me!!” Live CD:
Disc 1:
01: Opening
02: Overture
04: Listen!!
05: Introduction (Guitar)
06: Oh My Giita!!
07: Introduction (Bass)
08: Seishun Vibration
09: Introduction (Drums)
10: Drumming Shining My Life
11: Introduction (Keyboard)
12: Diary wa Fortessimo
13: Introduction (Guitar)
14: Over the Starlight
15: Uki Uki New! My Way
16: Junjou Bomber!!
17: Jump
Disc 2:
01: MC “Center Stage Appearance”
02: Ichigo Parfait ga Tomaranai
03: Tokimeki Sugar
04: Honey sweet tea time
05: Gohan wa Okazu
06: Death Devil appearance
07: Maddy Candy
08: Love
Disc 3:
01: MC “Preparing Instruments”
02: Pure Pure Heart
03: U&I
04: U&I (Instrumental)
05: Tenshi ni Fureta yo!
06: Fuwa Fuwa Time
07: NO, Thank You!
08: Utayo!!MIRACLE
09: Cagayake!GIRLS
10: Don’t Say “Lazy”
11: Sakuragaoka Girls High School school anthem
12: Come With Me!!
Both live albums will be released on November 16th, each getting a regular and a limited edition.

No comments:

Post a Comment